Telangana ALL District Pincode list with Pincode number, Telangana Disrict wise postal pincode list, Pincode of Telangana, Indian State Telangana Pincode of all disrict Post Office Details, Contact/phone number

District State
Adilabad Telangana
Hyderabad Telangana
K.v.rangareddy Telangana
Karim Nagar Telangana
Khammam Telangana
Mahabub Nagar Telangana
Medak Telangana
Nalgonda Telangana
Nizamabad Telangana
Warangal Telangana
What is Pincode?
Postal Index Number or PIN or Pincode is the numbering of the post office or post code system used by India Post. The PINcode is 6 digits long. First digit reflects region, second the sub-region, third the sorting district, and last three represent the post office code. India has nine PIN zones.